Acol - Phoenix Major Prizewinners 2011 - 2012

Bank of Ireland Cup

1 st	Claire Quirke & Mary Cleary
2 nd	Joan Coleman & Margeret Dowd
3 rd	Anne Costello & Mary Banks
4 th	Gladys Sheridan & Dolores Crummy

Pat Carty Cup

1 st	Ann O'Beirne & Catherine Raftery
2 nd	Breege Cullinan & Noela Higgins
3 rd	Sheila Galbraith & Edna Craig

Smurfitt Cup

1 st	Ann Marie Tuohy & Anne Kinsella
2 nd	Deirdre O'Keeffe & Anne Mannion
3 rd	Peter Falla & Michael Leydon
4 th	Dave Flanagan & Anne-Marie Keaney

Sonny Bree Cup (Hi-Lo)

Ronnie Kelly and Mary Kilfeather

Phoenix Championship

Frances Sproule and Marguerite Kilfeather

Acol Championship

Roisín Kilcoyne and Assumpta Kelly

Individual Championship

Mary Naughton

Player of the Year

Roisín Kilcoyne